604-669-2239

Board of Directors

 

Provincial Chair

Bob Parrotta
Butchart Gardens
800 Benvenuto Avenue
Victoria, BC V8M 1J8
250-652-4422
bobparrotta@gmail.com

Secretary

Danna Dunnage
GFS Canada
1700 Cliveden Avenue
Annacis Islands, Delta BC V3M 6T2
604-529-5269
danna.dunnage@gfs.com

Treasurer

Peter Teasdale
Aramark Canada Ltd.
1-1585 Cliveden Avenue
Annacis Island, Delta BC V3M 6M1
604-476-1902
peter_teasdale@aramark.ca

Branch Chair – Okanagan

Chef Bernard Casavant
250-808-7632
cheffbernard@okanagan.bc.ca

Branch Chair – Victoria

Peter DeBruyn
Consultant
DeBruyn Consulting
250-514-3614
peter@debruynconsulting.com

Branch Chair – Upper Island

Rebecca Baich
Original Joe’s
3280 N Island Hwy
Nanaimo, BC V9T 1W1
250-585-1563
rbaich@originaljoes.ca

Provincial Directors

Bill Waring
De Dutch
7310 120 Street
Surrey, BC V3W 3M9
604-501-0930
bwaring@dedutch.com

Liz da Mata
The Reef Restaurant
533 Yates Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1K7
250-388-5375
thereefrestaurant@shaw.ca

Michael Audet
Sysco Vancouver
1346 Kingsway Ave
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6G4
604-945-1342
audet.michael@van.sysco.ca

Ryan Volberg
Vivonet Canada Inc.
2nd Floor, 8651 Eastlake Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 4T7
604-215-2033
rvolberg@vivonet.com

Gilbert Noussitou
Comosun College
4461 Interurban Road
Victoria, BC V9E 2C1
250-370-3000
noussito@comusun.bc.ca

Rusty Cox
Executive Chef-The Heid Out
rustyiceguy@hotmail.com

 

 

Board Of Directors – Victoria

 Vice Chair
Gilbert Noussitou
Director
Culinary Program Camosun College

Treasurer
Corey Jessup
Sandman Hotel & ITA Board

Secretary
Matthew Rissling
Owner
Rocksalt Restaurant

Past-Chair
Bob Parrotta
Food & Beverage Director
The Butchart Gardens

Event Chair
Janis Goard
Food and Beverage Director
Inn at Laurel Point

Director
Paul Hadfield
Publican
Spinnakers Gastro Brewpub & Guesthouses

Director
Don Monsour
President
Bon Appetit Foods Inc

Director
Martin Cownden
Owner
Chef on the Run

Director
Kirk MacMillan
Director of Operations Hotel Grand Pacific

Director
Kevin Neilson
Director of Operations
Chateau Victoria Hotel

Director
Noni Ousey
District Sales Manager
Sysco Victoria

Director
Liz Da Mata
The Reef Restaurant