604-669-2239

Board of Directors

 

Provincial Chair

Peter DeBruyn
Consultant
DeBruyn Consulting
250-514-3614
peter@debruynconsulting.com
chair@bcrfa.com

Vice Chair

Michael Audet
Sysco Vancouver
1346 Kingsway Ave
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6G4
604-945-1342
audet.michael@van.sysco.ca

Treasurer

Peter Teasdale
778-798-1915
peterateasdale@gmail.com

Past Chair

Bob Parrotta
Butchart Gardens
800 Benvenuto Avenue
Victoria, BC V8M 1J8
250-652-4422
BobParrotta@ButchartGardens.com

Branch Chair – Okanagan

TBA

Branch Chair – Victoria

Peter DeBruyn
Consultant
DeBruyn Consulting
250-514-3614
peter@debruynconsulting.com

Branch Chair – Upper Island

TBA

Branch Chair – Cranbrook

TBA

Provincial Directors

Brent Durec
Sysco Kelowna
250-469-0720
durec.brent@kelowna.sysco.ca

Jordan Kennedy 
A & W Food Services of Canada Ltd.
604-290-7397
JKennedy@aw.ca

Carolyn Smith 
Gordon Food Service
604-219-0708
carolyn.smith@gfs.com

Gilbert Noussitou
Camosun College
4461 Interurban Road
Victoria, BC V9E 2C1
250-370-3000
noussito@camosun.bc.ca

 

 

 

Board Of Directors – Victoria

 Vice Chair
Dave Lane
Butchard Gardens

Treasurer
Corey Jessup
Sandman Hotel & ITA Board

Secretary
Jason Ripley
The Keg

Past-Chair
Bob Parrotta
Food & Beverage Director
The Butchart Gardens

Director
Gilbert Noussitou
Comosun College

Director
Bruce Gillespie
Little Jumbo

Director
Janis Goard
Inn at Laurel Point

Director
Kirk MacMillan
Grand Pacific Hotel

Director
Martin Cownden
Chef on the Run

Director
Paul Hadfield
Spinnakers Brew Pub

Director
Robert Ross
Sysco Victoria

Director
Don Monsour
Bon Appetite

Director
Steve Noreen
Megson Fitzpatrick